Site Statistics

Site Statistics
Total Hits to the system 17,472,732
Number of active users
Stories (Comments) in the system 254 (11,140)
Static Pages 49
Posts deleted as spam 1,482
Links (Clicks) in the System 1 (959)
Polls (Answers) in the system 0 (0)
Items in Media Gallery 1
Number of files in our repository (Downloads) 10(378)
3 (1,059)

Top Ten eMailed Stories

It appears that no one has eMailed a story on this site

Last Ten Users Logged On

User Logged On
dhathaway Tuesday, February 07 2017 @ 07:02 PM PST
PorterIWMt Tuesday, August 30 2016 @ 06:59 AM PDT
AdaCunniff Monday, August 15 2016 @ 10:37 AM PDT
JaniceChung Sunday, August 14 2016 @ 10:36 PM PDT
ken Friday, July 22 2016 @ 11:24 AM PDT
callisto Monday, June 20 2016 @ 12:53 PM PDT
JosetteGrun Wednesday, June 15 2016 @ 05:45 PM PDT
JaymeCoffil Thursday, June 09 2016 @ 08:38 AM PDT
ChristieWar Wednesday, June 01 2016 @ 08:46 AM PDT
RickyEscami Tuesday, May 31 2016 @ 06:14 PM PDT

Top Ten Static Pages

Page Title Hits
Contact Us 117,139
Hancock House Catalogs 105,319
Hancock House Policies 58,363
Cryptozoology: The Murphy File 52,776
About Us 51,124
Book Search 46,023
Links 44,537
Submission Guidelines 43,577
Hancock House Book Racks 36,734
Hancock House News 35,255

Top Ten Links

Links Hits
Kyra Petrovskaya Wayne 959

Top Ten Polls

It appears that there are no polls on this site or no one has ever voted.

Top Ten Viewed Media Items

Media Item Views

Top Ten Banner

Title Hits
Bears and Wolves Script ad not displayed 1,059

What's New

Stories

No new stories

Comments last 4 days

No new comments

Older Stories

Thursday 21-Mar


Tuesday 29-May


Saturday 28-Apr


Thursday 15-Mar

My Account






Lost your password?